Sign up for free newsletter

 

8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013

Event : 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013

Tue, 21/05/2013  
Conducted by : IQPC
Contact : Merrylyn

 At the 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013 summit, meet over 150 CEO, CFO, CIO and Directors focused on buyouts, growth capital, distressed assets and venture capital investments assessing the top opportunities in Southeast Asia. 

 
In 2013, the 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia summit will address market issues that you want to hear about:
- Reviewing profitable exit strategies in an illiquid market 
- Successful case studies on investments in Frontier markets
- Evaluating fund raising strategies, new and conventional sources of finance
- Limited Partners’ perspectives and risk appetite on investing in SEA 
- Updates on pricing and future trends in Secondary markets
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications