Sign up for free newsletter

 

8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013

Event : 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013

Tue, 21/05/2013  
Conducted by : IQPC
Contact : Merrylyn

 At the 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia 2013 summit, meet over 150 CEO, CFO, CIO and Directors focused on buyouts, growth capital, distressed assets and venture capital investments assessing the top opportunities in Southeast Asia. 

 
In 2013, the 8th Annual Private Equity Southeast Asia summit will address market issues that you want to hear about:
- Reviewing profitable exit strategies in an illiquid market 
- Successful case studies on investments in Frontier markets
- Evaluating fund raising strategies, new and conventional sources of finance
- Limited Partners’ perspectives and risk appetite on investing in SEA 
- Updates on pricing and future trends in Secondary markets
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
3 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 3 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 3 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications