Sign up for free newsletter

 

Private Debt Investor Forum 2013

Event : Private Debt Investor Forum 2013

Wed, 20/03/2013  
Conducted by : IIR Events
Contact : Haydn Gush

 This year's topics include:

Identifying where Demand for Debt is coming from
The Pricing of different Private Debt products
Comparative Risk/Return Ratios for different investment instruments
Identifying Market Value 
Current Investor Sentiment
Latest Fund Performance Trends
Lender Protection & Covenants
 
New One Day Format
For 2013 we have streamlined the event into a feature packed one day conference. Gain the latest insight and network with all the key private debt players, all in just one day!
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications