Sign up for free newsletter

 

Private Equity Seminars:1) Company Turnaround & Restructuring 2) Restructuring International Funds

Event : Private Equity Seminars:1) Company Turnaround & Restructuring 2) Restructuring International Funds

Tue, 28/09/2010  
Conducted by : IIR (Institute for International Research)
Contact : Stephen Ashiotis

A comprehensive seminar looking at the hot topics in the current fund raising environment including:
• Getting to "yes": Raising a mid-market European fund
• Terms for international private equity funds
• What is an LP looking for?
• Tax & regulation: impact and outlook
• Issues for management teams
• Structuring the fund
Special structures for:
- German investors and French investors
Plus sector focus:
- Infrastructure & climate change/ renewables funds

This seminar will be led by Macfarlanes.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
23 hours 59 min from now - New York
1 week 23 hours from now - Abuja
2 weeks 23 hours from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications