Sign up for free newsletter

 

Advances in Asset Allocation Seminar

Event : Advances in Asset Allocation Seminar

Tue, 29/03/2011  
Conducted by : CFA Institute / EDHEC-Risk
Contact : Mélanie Ruiz

This intensive three-day course will provide participants with an in-depth appreciation of the concepts and techniques that will shape the future of investment management. The seminar will also equip them with practical tools to improve asset allocation and risk management processes, implement novel investment management approaches, and develop new products.

Presented in a highly accessible manner by an instructor who combines academic expertise and industry experience, it strikes a balance between exploration of new models and a study of applications.

To book a seat, please contact Mélanie Ruiz at EXECeducation@edhec-risk.com or on: +33 493-187-819

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 7 hours from now - New York
6 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
7 weeks 7 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 7 hours from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications