Sign up for free newsletter

 

Central and East Africa Mining Investment Summit

Event : Central and East Africa Mining Investment Summit

Mon, 20/01/2014  
Conducted by : Mines & Money
Contact : Bilal Azmat

 The Central and East Africa Mining Investment Summit will provide a chance for you to hear from the international community on how risks like tax and mining codes can be managed. Thought provoking case studies will be presented alongside panel debates on strategies for improving power supply of managing resource nationalism.

Apart from four days of in depth content the conference will, crucially, provide the chance to meet major institutional investors, mining companies and government representatives. This will really be the whole industry under one roof in the world’s leading financial centre, London.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications