Sign up for free newsletter

 

Branden Jones

company news
clouds

Liquid Holdings: Beyond the cloud

Mon, 26/01/2015 - 07:00

With a heavy dose of irony, Robert O’Boyle, Executive Vice President and Director of Sales & Marketing at Liquid Holdings, recalls how last year he commented that all the coverage of the ‘cloud’ was overblown.  »

Software

Liquid Holdings on how to achieve credibility through SaaS

Tue, 21/10/2014 - 09:13

A new white paper by New York-based Liquid Holdings Group Inc addresses the very real issue of credibility that hedge fund managers face in today’s crowded market. »

iPhone

Liquid Holdings launches beta version of LiquidMobile

Thu, 09/10/2014 - 15:00

Liquid Holdings Group has started rolling out the beta version of LiquidMobile, an app that allows hedge fund managers secure access to real-time risk, performance, P&L and shadow NAV platform via mobile devices. »

Risk

Liquid Holdings Group strengthens risk team

Fri, 12/09/2014 - 14:01

Liquid Holdings Group has appointed financial services industry veterans Jeremy Shaw, Richard Boesch and Isaac Babani as senior financial engineers in the firm’s risk analytics team. »

Numbers and magnifying glass

Liquid Holdings launches LiquidFIRM for real-time, firm-wide risk monitoring

Mon, 25/08/2014 - 10:03

Liquid Holdings Group has launched Liquid FIRM, a real-time solution that allows firms to actively monitor pre- and post-trade risks at all times across multiple accounts and strategies. »

events
6 hours 59 min from now - County Wicklow
3 days 6 hours from now - London
1 week 1 day from now - London
listingsdirectory
Meyler Capital
Tue, 06/09/2016 - 15:57
Nasdaq
Tue, 30/08/2016 - 11:02
Edelman
Thu, 18/08/2016 - 10:14
training
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications