Sign up for free newsletter

 

Isle of Man Hedge Fund Services 2008
Hedgeweek Special Report Isle of Man Hedge Services 2008

Mon, 15/06/2009 - 23:33

The 'Hedgeweek Special Report Isle of Man Hedge Services 2008' special report comprises 4 separate articles listed below, these can be read individually or as a sequence.

Fortis builds on heritage to meet new client challenges

Tue, 03/06/2008 - 19:08

Fortis Prime Fund Solutions, the largest hedge fund administrator on the Isle of Man and one of the biggest worldwide, is building on an established heritage - down to the historic listed building »

Island set to benefit from funds expansion

Mon, 02/06/2008 - 17:18

PricewaterhouseCoopers has had an office in the Isle of Man since the firm's days as Coopers & Lybrand, and as a key provider of advisory and audit services to the financial sector has monitore »

Smith review gives hedge funds sector fresh impetus

Sun, 01/06/2008 - 11:52

The Isle of Man may trail some of its competitors as a domicile and servicing centre for hedge funds and other alternative vehicles, but the island's financial sector practitioners and regulators a »

Hedge funds managers get taste for island life

Thu, 29/05/2008 - 16:50

For much of its decade or so of existence, the Isle of Man's hedge fund sector has been largely based upon the servicing of funds domiciled in other jurisdictions, such as the Cayman Islands. »

events
5 weeks 4 days from now - New York
5 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 4 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 4 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications