Sign up for free newsletter

 

London Business School - Advanced Corporate Finance

Training: Training : London Business School - Advanced Corporate Finance

Mon, 09/11/2009   for five days
Conducted by: London Business School
Contact: David Ratcliffe
Duration: five days
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

Participants on Advanced Corporate Finance study complex financial decision-making and learn how to tackle intricate valuation and corporate financing situations effectively over a five-day period.

Advanced Corporate Finance Duration: 5 days Next start: 09 November 2009 Location: London Participants on Advanced Corporate Finance study complex financial decision-making and learn how to tackle intricate valuation and corporate financing situations effectively over a five-day period.


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications