Sign up for free newsletter

 

London Business School - Corporate Finance Modular Programme

Training: Training : London Business School - Corporate Finance Modular Programme

Mon, 21/09/2009   for 3 x 1 week modules
Conducted by: London Business School
Duration: 3 x 1 week modules
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

The Corporate Finance Modular Programme covers the key concepts behind financial decision-making in three week-long modules: Financial Accounting and Analysis; Corporate Finance and Valuation; and Corporate Financing and Risk Management Policy.

Corporate Finance Modular Programme

Duration: 3 x 1 week modules
Next start: 21 September 2009
Location: London

  • Module 1: 21-25 September 2009
  • Module 2: 26-30 October 2009
  • Module 3: 14-18 December 2009

The Corporate Finance Modular Programme covers the key concepts behind financial decision-making in three week-long modules: Financial Accounting and Analysis; Corporate Finance and Valuation; and Corporate Financing and Risk Management Policy.


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 18 hours from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 18 hours from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications