Sign up for free newsletter

 

London Business School - Financing the Entrepreneurial Business

Training: Training : London Business School - Financing the Entrepreneurial Business

Mon, 26/04/2010 - 09:00 for 5 days
Conducted by: London Business School
Duration: 5 days
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

Duration: 5 days 

Next start:  26 April 2010 

Location: London 

This five-day programme gives participants the practical skills to navigate every stage of the process of securing investment for high-growth businesses. This unique finance programme takes in both the investor's and the entrepreneur's perspective. 



features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications