Sign up for free newsletter

 

London Business School - Private Equity

Training: Training : London Business School - Private Equity

Wed, 21/10/2009   for 3 days
Conducted by: London Business School
Contact: David Ratcliffe
Duration: 3 days
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

This three-day programme provides an understanding of the private equity financing process, building familiarity with the structure and key institutional features of the global private equity industry. This programme also runs in Dubai.

This programme also runs in Dubai


features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
6 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications