Sign up for free newsletter

 

London Business School - Private Equity

Training: Training : London Business School - Private Equity

Wed, 24/03/2010 - 09:00 for 3 days
Conducted by: London Business School
Duration: 3 days
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

Duration: 3 days 

Next start: 24 - 26 March 2010 

Location: London 

This intensive three-day programme provides an understanding of the private equity financing process, building familiarity with the structure and key institutional features of the global private equity industry. With prominent guest speakers and networking opportunities, you meet some of the leading names in private equity. .  


features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
18 hours 59 min from now - Paris
1 day 18 hours from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications