Sign up for free newsletter

 

Oxford Diploma in Financial Strategy

Training: Training : Oxford Diploma in Financial Strategy

Wed, 06/01/2010   for 4 modules starting 06 Jan 2010
Conducted by: Oxford Said Business School
Contact: Steve Brewster
Duration: 4 modules starting 06 Jan 2010
Alternative dates: No

Post graduate Oxford qualification for finance professionals.  Four short modules deliver expert knowledge in strategy, finance and management control systems.

An opportunity for senior finance professionals to broaden and enhance skills while gaining an Oxford qualification.

The Oxford Diploma in Financial Strategy:

* Builds on the qualifications and experience of senior accounting and finance professionals * Four intensive short modules of tuition from Oxford professors * Learn to apply expert skills in strategic management, finance and management control systems * Gain a Masters level qualification from the University of Oxford


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 18 hours from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 18 hours from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications