Sign up for free newsletter

 

Oxford International Investment Programme

Training: Training : Oxford International Investment Programme

Mon, 19/04/2010   for 4 days
Conducted by: Oxford Said Business School
Contact: Steve Brewster
Duration: 4 days
Alternative dates: No

Expert insight into how to identify, measure and manage the risks of international portfolio and foreign direct investment. 

The Oxford International Investment Programme builds expertise in the techniques used to identify, measure and manage the risks involved in international portfolio and foreign direct investment. Develop frameworks for making financial decisions in a global context, and a practical understanding of: * currency markets * exchange rate determination * hedging currency exposure using derivatives * country risk * international tax planning and * international corporate governance.


features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
6 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications