Sign up for free newsletter

 

Oxford International Investment Programme

Training: Training : Oxford International Investment Programme

Mon, 19/04/2010   for 4 days
Conducted by: Oxford Said Business School
Contact: Steve Brewster
Duration: 4 days
Alternative dates: No

Expert insight into how to identify, measure and manage the risks of international portfolio and foreign direct investment. 

The Oxford International Investment Programme builds expertise in the techniques used to identify, measure and manage the risks involved in international portfolio and foreign direct investment. Develop frameworks for making financial decisions in a global context, and a practical understanding of: * currency markets * exchange rate determination * hedging currency exposure using derivatives * country risk * international tax planning and * international corporate governance.


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications