Sign up for free newsletter

 

Oxford Private Equity Programme

Training: Training : Oxford Private Equity Programme

Mon, 28/06/2010   for 4 days
Conducted by: Oxford Said Business School
Contact: Steve Brewster
Duration: 4 days
Alternative dates: No

For all professionals looking for a deeper understanding of how the Private Equity industry works. The four day programme provides understanding of:
how PE firms value corporations, the investment process, and options for capital structure. We examine the criteria for selecting PE funds to invest in, and the tools used to assess performance.
Regularly attended by participants from private equity firms, investors and investment managers, companies involved as potential acquisitions, and advisors such as banks and law firms.


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications