Sign up for free newsletter

 

Performance Measurement

Training: Training : Performance Measurement

Tue, 07/09/2010 - 08:00 for 1 day
Conducted by: Eureka Financial
Duration: 1 day
Alternative dates: Alternative dates available?

 This one day training has been designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamentals of measuring investment performance. 

The course explores all aspects of performance measurement including the calculation of returns, the impact of different benchmarks and adjusting performance for risk taken. 

By the end of this course you will be able to: 

Calculate returns - money and time weighted

Use different benchmarks to measure performance

Calculate risk

Apply portfolio attribution

Understand and apply Global Investment Performance Standards

Presenting performance

 

You may be interested in our Portfolio Management course on 25-26 of October. 


features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 6 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications