Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Repo Market - Applications in Today’s Market

Training: Training : The Repo Market - Applications in Today’s Market

Wed, 06/04/2011   for 2 Days
Conducted by: Eureka Financial
Contact: Sam Baker
Duration: 2 Days
Alternative dates: No

The repo market is the lubricant that keeps the financial engine running. It serves as the link between the money and capital markets, and is vital to the well functioning of the financial markets. The turmoil in the market over the past two-years has further enhanced the importance of the repo market.
This practical 2 day training will explain the main characteristics and processes related to the repo market as well as the impact of recent events on future developments.

Last chance to register!
For more information or to register contact us on:
enquiry@eurekafinancial.com
+44 207 993 8597
www.eurekafinancial.com

 


features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications