Sign up for free newsletter

 

Edinburgh : Events and Training

Volatility & Dividend Derivatives: New Asset Classes for the Fund Manager

The launch of the new VSTOXX® Mini Futures (FVS) contract was on June 2, 2009 and was recently complemented by the introduction of VSTOXX® Options contracts on March 22, 2010, which has alr »

Eurex VSTOXX® Futures and Options Event - Portfolio Diversification & Trading Opportunities

Agenda 11:45-12:00      Coffee & Registration »

Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Training : Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Date : Tue, 24/08/2010  

Country : UK

City : Edinburgh

BPP are one of the leading training providers for CFA® in the UK.  The qualification is considered to be the gold standard for the investment industry.  If you're interested in portfo »

The Investment Case for Gold Conferences 2010

Event : The Investment Case for Gold Conferences 2010

Date : Thu, 29/04/2010 - 12:00

Country : UK

City : Edinburgh

12.00pm – Registration 12.15pm - Introduction by Scott Thompson, Co-Head of Sales, ETF Securities »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
22 hours 1 sec from now - Tokyo
5 days 22 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 22 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications