Sign up for free newsletter

 

3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Event : 3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Tue, 29/09/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this training you will:

• Have a sound practical understanding of the wealth management strategies, portfolio creation and the implementation of different investment instruments
• Be able to apply day to day investment strategies by assessing the value of different investment instruments as well as estimate and manage risk
• Gain awareness of how your bank can differentiate from the competitors and apply technical analysis to your investment strategy
• Through case studies and exercises you will create portfolio for a private client, establish due diligence process for hedge fund application and learn about credit spreads for Emerging Markets bonds

Contact us for more details enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications