Sign up for free newsletter

 

Equity Valuation Workshop

Event : Equity Valuation Workshop

Thu, 25/06/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial Ltd.
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this training you will be able to:

• Estimate pros and cons of comparable company analysis vs. free-standing valuation models
• Apply different valuation strategies: earnings, asset backed and dividends based
• Explore asset based valuation methodology
• Estimate enterprise value
• Apply capital asset pricing model
• Learn about discounted cash flow modelling
• Using WACC calculations
• Assess pros and cons of dividend based valuations
• Use alternative valuation methodology
• Read and analyse financial statements
• Apply Excel modelling to prepare cash flows prognosis
• Assess the cost of the capital
• Explore use of ratios in evaluating forecast

To find our more contact us: [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications