Sign up for free newsletter

 

LSE Alternative Investments Conference 2009

Event : LSE Alternative Investments Conference 2009

Sat, 11/07/2009 - 11:59
Conducted by : London School Economics
Contact : Vladislav Sukonnikov

The LSE Alternative Investments Conference (http://lseaic.co.uk/) is the largest Private Equity and Hedge Funds conference in Europe.

The third annual Alternative Investments Conference will take place in January 2009.

The LSE Alternative Investments Conference was designed to provide an opportunity for students, academics and professionals interested in Private Equity and Hedge Funds to meet and discuss relevant emerging topics as well as learn about the history and fundamentals of alternative investments.
We are bringing together the most talented students from around the world for this unique event, allowing them to network with best performing firms from the industry.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 10 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 10 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications