Sign up for free newsletter

 

Navigating AIFMD

Event : Navigating AIFMD

Tue, 19/03/2013  
Conducted by : Guernsey Finance
Contact : Jennifer Baudains

 After years of speculation about the implications of the EU AIFMD,

fund managers can now plan and implement their strategies with
more certainty.
 
Guernsey will remain a highly competitive jurisdiction in which to set
up and administer funds, having previously announced that it will seek
to offer a dual regime from July 2013 and now that co-operation
agreement negotiations are being concluded.
 
We invite you to join us on Tuesday 19th March for a technical review
of Guernsey’s solutions for AIFMD and afterwards as a guest at our
drinks reception.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 6 hours from now - Paris
2 days 6 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 6 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications