Sign up for free newsletter

 

Navigating AIFMD

Event : Navigating AIFMD

Tue, 19/03/2013  
Conducted by : Guernsey Finance
Contact : Jennifer Baudains

 After years of speculation about the implications of the EU AIFMD,

fund managers can now plan and implement their strategies with
more certainty.
 
Guernsey will remain a highly competitive jurisdiction in which to set
up and administer funds, having previously announced that it will seek
to offer a dual regime from July 2013 and now that co-operation
agreement negotiations are being concluded.
 
We invite you to join us on Tuesday 19th March for a technical review
of Guernsey’s solutions for AIFMD and afterwards as a guest at our
drinks reception.
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
12 hours 59 min from now - New Haven
2 days 12 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 12 hours from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications