Sign up for free newsletter

 

HIFREQ TRADE 2011

Event : HIFREQ TRADE 2011

Thu, 24/02/2011  
Conducted by : InVantage Group
Contact : Martin Kulik

Discussed topics will include:

Global Outlook on HFT
Latest Regulatory and Market Impact developments
Recent Technological Advancements within High Frequency Trading
Reviewing the key components for sustaining the winning strategies
Optimizing  Next Generation HFT trading platform for complex systematic trading strategies
Comparison of world markets and growing Multi and Cross Asset Classes trading for HFT.
Looking at use of FX as a vital and rising HFT asset class

The need for speeding up your architecture.
Looking at latency as the key component
Critical importance of  Low Latency Data Feeds to achieve alpha
Optimizing Risk Management strategies in uncertain and volatile Markets
Next generation of High Frequency Trading 

For more information contact Martin Kulik - [email protected], +421917848439

 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
5 days 17 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 17 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications