Sign up for free newsletter

 

Commercial Litigation Funding & Investment 2012

Event : Commercial Litigation Funding & Investment 2012

Wed, 14/03/2012  
Conducted by : Infocast
Contact : Erin Dolleris

 Major law firms and corporate counsels will discuss the use of third party capital in commercial litigation and how outside funding can help with alternative billing and customer retention in today’s legal economy. Leading litigation investment managers will explore the potential risks and rewards of various business models and investments in this asset class. Finally, investors will give their perspectives on the risk and reward profiles they find attractive. Attend to learn how you can profit from commercial litigation funding.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
15 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 15 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 15 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications