Sign up for free newsletter

 

Pension De-Risking Summit

Event : Pension De-Risking Summit

Mon, 20/01/2014  
Conducted by : Financial Research Associates
Contact : Whitney Betts

Designed by investors, for investors, this event will provide you with invaluable insight into the best strategies for managing your assets and liabilities.

 
Topics at a Glance:
The U.S. Retirement Crisis and De-Risking: An Attempt to Eliminate or Save DB Plans?
The Economic Pros and Cons of De-Risking Pensions
De-Risking Options and Considerations for Plan Sponsors
A Path to the End Game—Re-examining your Current and End Game Strategies
Examining the Use of Glide Paths
Benchmarking and Monitoring Your De-Risking Plan
Regulatory and Legal Developments and Considerations for Plans Considering De-Risking
Plan Sponsor Panel: Where Are They Now?
Two-Part Session on Risk Transference Strategies: Annuitization and Offering Lump Sum Distributions 

View the conference brochure here

Subscribers of Global Fund Media are entitled to a 10% discount. Mention FMP115 during registration to enjoy this offer.

For more information, please contact Whitney Betts at 704-341-2445 or wbetts@frallc.com
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 4 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 4 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications