Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Trading Show Chicago

Event : The Trading Show Chicago

Wed, 04/06/2014  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Caroline Hornby

The Trading Show Chicago is North America's leading electronic trading conference and expo. This is the only event of its kind exploring new advances in trading strategy, quant models, exchange technology, big data, HPC and more.

 
Past participants include:
Bart Chilton, Commissioner, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
Chris Hehmeyer, CEO, HTG Capital Partners
Marcos Lopez de Prado, Head of Global Quantitative Research, Tudor Investment Corporation
Bob Caisley, CIO, Singapore Exchange
Erozan Kurtas, Assistant Director, Quantitative Analytics Unit, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 2 days from now - New York
5 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications