Sign up for free newsletter

 

European Family Office and Private Wealth

Event : European Family Office and Private Wealth

Wed, 06/06/2012  
Conducted by : Opal Group
Contact : Marketing

Following the success of Opal Financial Group's annual Family Office/Private Wealth Management Forum in the United States, we will bring this event back to Europe in 2012.The event will be held in the charming lakeside city of Geneva, Switzerland. A part of the Private Wealth Series, this family office conference is Opal's premier event for high net worth individuals and family offices. Private investors and asset managers from around the world will visit this picturesque setting for three days of engaging discussions on the latest investment trends.
 
The private wealth conference will explore the challenges and opportunities associated with investing in emerging markets, alternative investments, real estate, global credit & fixed income markets along with numerous other asset types.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications