Sign up for free newsletter

 

European Family Office & Private Wealth Management

Event : European Family Office & Private Wealth Management

Wed, 15/06/2011  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Marketing

Following the success of Opal Financial Group's annual Family Office/Private Wealth Management Forum in the United States, we will bring this event to Europe for the second time in 2011.The event will be held in the charming lakeside city of Geneva, Switzerland. A part of the Private Wealth Series, this family office conference is Opal's premier event for high net worth individuals and family offices. From June 15-17, private investors and asset managers from around the world will visit this picturesque setting for three days of engaging discussions on the latest investment trends.

The private wealth conference will explore the challenges and opportunities associated with investing in emerging markets, alternative investments, real estate, global credit & fixed income markets along with numerous other asset types.

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 6 hours from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 6 hours from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications