Sign up for free newsletter

 

The International Life Settlements Conference

Event : The International Life Settlements Conference

Tue, 01/05/2012  
Conducted by : Dealflow Media
Contact : Eric Salvarezza

 The Life Settlements market has survived the downturn. Large investors have snapped up distressed portfolios and money is returning to the secondary market. The remaining players are stronger than ever, and new investors have learned from mistakes of the past and are deploying money in a more thoughtful way.

 
The International Life Settlements Conference is an annual gathering of the most active investors, investment bankers, hedge fund managers, providers, brokers and attorneys involved in the market. This international group of professionals will meet for two-full days of unique educational programming and take part in an abundance of networking opportunities.
 
Hosted by DealFlow Media, publisher of The Life Settlements Report, this is the largest international event of the year.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Paris
2 days 12 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 12 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications