Sign up for free newsletter

 

PIP Investor Geneva 2011

Event : PIP Investor Geneva 2011

Wed, 02/11/2011  
Conducted by : PIP Conferences
Contact : Madhu Bedhan

PIP Investor Geneva 2011 will incorporate a conference on Global Investments, hosting over thirty senior international investment specialists, covering a series of strategies and themes for asset allocation and portfolio construction.

Listen to leading CIO’s, Allocators, and Research Heads discussing their views and predictions on financial markets.

Take part in a series of workshops dedicated exclusively to a number of timely and successful investment strategies across a series of asset classes.

Please check the site for regular updates on this conference.

There is no cost to participate, provided you are an institutional or professional investor and places are limited.
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications