Sign up for free newsletter

 

AlphaMetrix Private Equity Summit 2013

Event : AlphaMetrix Private Equity Summit 2013

Wed, 13/11/2013  
Conducted by : AlphaMetrix Events, LLC
Contact : Meagan Prescott

After hosting a sold out 1,600 person Hedge Fund Summit in January, AlphaMetrix Group, LLC is launching the inaugural AlphaMetrix Private Equity 2013 Summit from November 13-15 at the Fontainebleau Hotel in Miami Beach, FL. AlphaMetrix Summits are invitation-only one-on-one networking conferences that bring together top-tier industry professionals from around the world.

Private Equity firms, Private Companies Raising Capital, Limited Partners, Deal Intermediaries and other market participants are able to preschedule meetings that are conducted in 30 minute time slots for two and a half days. In addition to these focused meetings, attendees are given exclusive access to Summit panels and roundtables to gain insight from leading industry professionals. This networking-based Summit will also feature private cocktail parties and a keynote speaker during Thursday’s gala dinner.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 8 hours from now - New York
6 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
7 weeks 8 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 8 hours from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications