Sign up for free newsletter

 

Market Structure Conference

Event : Market Structure Conference

Thu, 04/10/2012  
Conducted by : SIFMA
Contact : T.R. Lazo

 Who Should Attend 

This will be an exceptional strategic and informative conference designed for representatives from the Broker/Dealer, Institutional Sales and Trading, Buy-Side, Technology, ECN, ATS, Crossing Networks, Exchange, Order Management and Execution, and the Legal and Regulatory communities. Our executive level attendees represent many of the most influential financial institutions in the world.
 
Program Topics Include 
Market Volatility 
Algorithmic, High Frequency, and High Speed Trading 
Single Stock Circuit Breakers/Limit Up-Limit Down Mechanism 
Market-Wide Circuit Breakers 
Market Maker Obligations 
Market Liquidity 
Dark Pools 
Transparency Issues 
Large Trader Reporting System 
Consolidated Audit Trail 
Dodd-Frank Financial Regulatory Reform – Impact on Market Structure/Trading 
MiFID, IOSCO and other global initiatives in many of the above areas 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications