Sign up for free newsletter

 

Operational and Technical Changes for FATCA Compliance Conference

Event : Operational and Technical Changes for FATCA Compliance Conference

Wed, 30/01/2013  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : Michele Westergaard

 Key Themes of the Operational and Technical Changes for FATCA Compliance Conference Include: 

1. Challenges of FATCA regulations and prospects for the final regulation
2. Achieving operational and infrastructural efficiency
3. Coordinating existing AML/KYC procedures with FATCA compliance
4. FATCA from the FFI’s perspective
5. Beyond banking: the challenges of FATCA implementation
6. Coping with the withholding obligation under FATCA
 
This is not a trade show; our conference series is targeted at a focused group of senior level executives to maintain an intimate atmosphere for the delegates and speakers. Since we are not a vendor driven conference, the higher level focus allows delegates to network with their industry peers.
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications