Sign up for free newsletter

 

Remuneration for Investment Firms

Event : Remuneration for Investment Firms

Tue, 10/12/2013  
Conducted by : Informa (Infoline)
Contact : Holly Clawson

Addressing remuneration under AIFMD, UCITS, MiFD and CRD.
 
UCITS, CRD and AIFMD remuneration updates:
• UCITS V: current state of play
• CRD: latest technical standards
• AIFMD: delegated entities and proportionality
• Completing the jigsaw: how UCITS, CRD, MiFID and
AIFMD fit together
 
Benefit from first-hand case studies on:
• Writing a remuneration policy
• Managing remuneration instruments
• Remuneration policy business implementation
• Delegated entities scope proportionality


 
Overcome remuneration technicalities on:
• Monitoring, clawback and malus
• Non-cash instruments and performance adjustments
• Tax issues for remuneration policies
 
Quote VIP code FKM62679GFML to save 10% off the delegate fee

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications