Sign up for free newsletter

 

TradeTech FX

Event : TradeTech FX

Tue, 25/09/2012  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Jo Bance

 Yes, it’s hard to justify the time off desk – especially when markets are volatile and you know clients are calling – but this is one event where you will actually meet your clients on site. The content at this conference is specifically designed to help buy side traders solve their trading challenges – so don’t sit in the office waiting for them to call, come meet them face to face! 

This is the only conference of its kind with content specifically geared the challenges of trade execution – you can be sure of meeting dozens of your clients 
Be in the room while institutional investors reveal their challenges and concerns – it’s market intelligence you can’t buy anywhere else 
TradeTech FX is where the buy side discuss trading technology and trading partners – if you’re not there, you’re not part of the conversation!
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications