Sign up for free newsletter

 

Private Equity Secondaries

Event : Private Equity Secondaries

Tue, 15/03/2011  
Conducted by : IIR & IBC Financial Events
Contact : Darren Russell

The Private Equity Secondaries coverage includes:

-Introduction and analysis of the SECONDARY MARKET
-The SALES PROCESS and role of the financial adviser.
-Secondaries direct
-DEAL STRUCTURING & alternative structures
-Legal considerations to SECONDARY SALES
-VALUING & PRICING secondary deals

Plus!

-Practical case study: RECENT SECONDARY TRANSACTION
-Interactive Session: CHALLENGES FOR THE SECONDARIES MARKET

ALL PRIVATE EQUITY WIRE SUBSCRIBERS RECEIVE A 10% SAVING SIMPLY QUOTE VIP CODE: KM2315PEWWB
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Hong Kong
5 days 23 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 23 hours from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications