Sign up for free newsletter

 

CFA

Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Training : Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Date : Tue, 24/08/2010  

Country : UK

City : Edinburgh

BPP are one of the leading training providers for CFA® in the UK.  The qualification is considered to be the gold standard for the investment industry.  If you're interested in portfo »

Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Training : Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) Level I

Date : Tue, 20/07/2010  

Country : UK

City : London

BPP are one of the leading training providers for CFA® in the UK.  The qualification is considered to be the gold standard for the investment industry.  If you're interested in portfo »

CFA Institute / EDHEC-Risk Institute Alternative Asset Allocation Seminar (New York)

This intensive three-day course will impart advanced techniques for optimal construction and risk management of multi-style multi-class portfolios. »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days 5 hours from now - New Haven
4 days 5 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 2 days from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications